Over a decade in and we still killin' shit” - Secrets of Havik

Havik Gang

Rayne, Secrets, Towns, Gho5t & Lost Angel, Better Known as HAVIK. Havik is a group consisting of a fast paced rap with harmony blend style. All members originating from different areas of the U.S. gives Havik a unique influential style. Havik returns in 2021 with full force asking you once again, "Whats Your Status?" 

Havik was formed in 2007 over the internet on BTNHBoard.com by five original members: Rayne, Lost Angel, Stak, Secrets & Ness Rhyme. Together they released their first album, "The Road Ahead" in September of 2008. The second album, "Feel The Vibe" was released the following year in June. Both were written, recorded and mixed while the respective members lived in seperate states. Ness Rhyme withdrew from an active role in the group during the making of "Feel The Vibe", leaving the remaining four members to carry on. In 2009 Havik began working on "The Third Lane", In January, 2010 Havik united in person for the first time in Raleigh, NC. A month later the group all relocated to Baltimore, MD to finish recording the verses for "The Third Lane". The Third Lane was released December 3rd, 2010 as the groups first album released for sale on all streaming platforms. During this time period, Havik became affiliated with Singer "Jazz" of Dru Hills independant label "Taj Ent.". Due to complications the affiliation came to an end before any release with the company. After "The Third Lane", the group focused on other projects for several years to follow. During this time. Lost Angel & Secrets released their duet album "Revolutionary". Rayne of Havik collaborated  with artist "Overtime", who is based out of Missoula, Montana,  releasing their duet album: "Through Hell & Back". Rayne continued on to work with Overtime by featuring on 2 of his albums. In 2019, Overtimes album Divded We Fall" peaked at #6 on iTunes and featured Rayne on the song entitled "Gypsy". Rayne also released a free mixtape entitled "Rayne Classics", which covered highlights of his early work.  The mixtape was released on datpiff. Lost Angel of Havik released solo albums: "Dorian Gray", "Prelude to Madness", & "#MoneySexMusicLies". Lost Angel also founded a new company during this time, teaming up with artists, "Secrets of Havik", "Longway" & "Joshua Smyth", under the name "Flight From Nowhere" Records.  They went on to release 3 albums including "The Lions Den" & "Novaleague Chronicles (1&2)". On May 1st, 2020 Havik released their final underground 4 member album entitled "Infinity". Three days after their release, they officially signed with Mo Thugs Records/Harmony Howse Ent., while also welcoming a new 5th member,  "Gho5t", who was previously affiliated with "Brotha Lynch". Havik is slated to release a full length album With HHE in 2021. In April of 2021, Havik released their 1st HHE single entitled, "Wake Em Up", from the upcoming Re-Release of "Infinity" which is now partnered with HHE. The single includes all 5 respective members and is available on Havik, Layzie Bone and Mo Thugs Streaming platforms. The re-release of "Infinity" is slated to release in May of 2021, which will include 3 bonus songs including a Layzie Bone feature. 

Press Photos

Sample Track

Sample Video